Contact Club Officers

If you have questions or suggestions please free free to contact an officer by e-mail:

Steve Farris

President

president@ettriathletes.com

Jonathan Johnson

Vice-President

johnsonj@me.com

Michael Colvin

Treasurer

treasurer@ettriathletes.com

Jason Browning

Secretary

jasoncb71@gmail.com

Tammy Rooney

Youth Director

runtam@suddenlink.net

Monty Geddie

Membership

monty@suddenlink.net

Kahne Parsons

Points Tabulator

kahnep63@paradoxmind.com

Alan Harris

Director

ARH737@aol.com

Jeremy Brown

Director

jeremy@cobbcycling.com

Robert Jones

Director

rtjones06@gmail.com

 If you need to send mail to the East Texas Triathletes, the postal address is:

East Texas Triathletes
% Michael Colvin
P. O. Box 7558
Tyler, TX  75711

 

 
 
 
 

Copyright 2007-2011